Sunshine Massage SchoolAdvanced Training

Sunshine Massage SchoolAdvanced Training

Menu

Advanced Thai Massage & Stretches

Our experienced teachers are here to help you get deeper in your Thai massage practice.

Next Training: 10 to 14 June 2024 This course helps you understand the reasons behind some techniques and how to apply them more precisely. You will gain a broader perspective of your whole massage treatments. In this course you will learn a variety of specific techniques and alternative approaches.


Topics:

• Solidifying techniques taught in our primary courses (Beginners' Courses).

• Expanding techniques to a wide range of body types and health conditions.

• Focusing on correct posture and precise energy line work.

• Learning more techniques and stretches.

• Using feet, elbows, knees with precision specific to your body type.

stretch in side position

stretch in side position

Pre-requisite:

Everyone with a serious background in Thai massage is welcome.


5 days / 30 CE Hours,  Baht 8,500.-  ( approx. EUR 234.-, US$ 253.-)


Next classes:


2024:

  • 8 Jul 2024 to 12 Jul 2024
  • 22 Jul 2024 to 26 Jul 2024
  • 19 Aug 2024 to 23 Aug 2024
  • 30 Sep 2024 to 4 Oct 2024
  • 28 Oct 2024 to 1 Nov 2024
  • 16 Dec 2024 to 20 Dec 2024

2025:

     Mon, 17 Mar 2025 to Fri, 21 Mar 2025  

     Mon, 28 Apr 2025 to Fri, 2 May 2025   

     Mon, 9 Jun 2025  to Fri,  13 Jun 2025  

     Mon, 21 Jul 2025 to Fri, 25 Jul 2025  

     Mon, 18 Aug 2025 to Fri, 22 Aug 2025 

     Mon, 29 Sep 2025 to Fri, 3 Oct 2025   

     Mon, 27 Oct 2025 to Fri, 31 Oct 2025  

     Mon, 15 Dec 2025 to Fri, 19 Dec 2025

     Mon, 3 Feb 2025 to Fri, 7 Feb 2025    

    Mon, 10 Feb 2025 to Fri, 14 Feb 2025


      This Advanced & Stretches course is often taken along with the Side Position course. 

      It is conveniently scheduled the week before:

      Cookie settings
      X
      This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience.
      You can accept them all, or choose the kinds of cookies you are happy to allow.
      Privacy settings
      Choose which cookies you wish to allow while you browse this website. Please note that some cookies cannot be turned off, because without them the website would not function.
      Essential
      To prevent spam this site uses Google Recaptcha in its contact forms.

      This site may also use cookies for ecommerce and payment systems which are essential for the website to function properly.
      Google Services
      This site uses cookies from Google to access data such as the pages you visit and your IP address. Google services on this website may include:

      - Google Maps
      - Google Fonts
      Data Driven
      This site may use cookies to record visitor behavior, monitor ad conversions, and create audiences, including from:

      - Google Analytics
      - Google Ads conversion tracking
      - Facebook (Meta Pixel)